Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack (Tape)


New product

The legendary Streets of Rage soundtrack remastered for a limited tape edition! Enjoy Yûzô Koshiro's masterpiece on this unique retro format!



More details

This product is no longer in stock

8,75 €


More info

Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack (Tape Edition)

One of Yûzô Koshiro's masterpiece is back in this special tape edition! Contains the remastered exclusive 3 tracks that were featured on the CD version. The ultimate retro format for one of the best videogame soundtrack made for Megadrive.

WAYO-C001 (Juillet 2020)
22 tracks
3 unpublished tracks, never released before (*)
Composed and arranged by Yûzô Koshiro


01 The Streets of Rage
02 Player Select
03 Fighting in the Street
04 Attack in the Barbarian
05 Round Clear
06 Dilapidated town
07 Moon Beach
08 Keep the groovin
09 Beatnik on the ship

01 Stealthy Steps
02 Violent Breathing
03 The last Soul
04 Big boss
05 You became the bad guy!
06 My little baby
07 Up & up
08 The Super Threc
09 Name Entry
10 Game Over
11 Rave Dance in the City
12 Skyscraper Night
13 Quiet Insanity

STREETS OF RAGE サウンドトラック好評評発売中!



30 other products in the same category: