Streets of Rage 2 Perfect Soundtrack (Tape)


New product

The Streets of Rage 2 soundtrack composed by Yuzo Koshiro is back in a collector remastered tape edition!

LIMITED TAPE EDITION - (Shipping September 2020)


More details

8,75 €


More info

Streets of Rage II Perfect Soundtrack (Tape Edition)

Following the release of Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack, our collections welcomes it's new entry! Influenced by club music, Yûzô Koshiro created another timeless musical jewel for the renowned Megadrive action game released in 1992.  The complete soundtrack has been remastered for tape format.

WAYO-C002 (July 2020)
1 tape, 25 tracks
Composed and arranged by Yûzô Koshiro & Motohiro Kawashima
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by SEGA


01 S.O.R Super Mix
02 Player Select
03 Go Straight (Game)
04 In The Bar
05 Never Return Alive
06 Round Clear
07 Spin On The Bridge
08 Ready Funk
09 Dreamer
10 Alien Power
12 Under Logic

01 Too Deep
02 Slow Moon
03 Wave 131
04 Jungle Base
05 Back To The Industry
06 Expander
07 Max Man
08 Revenge of Mr. X 
09 Good End
10 Game Over
11 Walking Bottom
12 Little Money Avenue

STREETS OF RAGE 2サウンドトラック好評評発売中!



21 other products in the same category: