Joe Hisaishi - Works II View larger

Joe Hisaishi - Works II

New product

Joe Hisaishi - Works II is the second arrangement album from Joe Hisaishi musics.

More details

12,00 € tax incl.


More info

The very best of Joe Hisaishi, featuring music from Ghibli (Mononoke Hime...) and works from Takeshi Kitano's movies. A must-have classic in every collection!

01 The Legend of Ashitaka
02 Princess Mononoke
04 Ashitaka and San
05 Nostalgia
06 Cinema Nostalgia
07 la pioggia
09 Sonatine
10 Tango X.T.C.
11 Madness
12 Friends
13 Asian Dream Song

5 other products in the same category: