Joe Hisaishi: The Tokyo Concert

New product

The live performance of Joe Hisaishi concert held in Tokyo in 2001. Amazing arrangements from Ghibli and movies musics.


More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,00 € tax incl.


More info

1.One Summer's Day (あの夏)Le Voyage de Chihiro (2001)04:50
2.The Dragon Boy / The Bottomless Pitt (竜と少年~底なし)Le Voyage de Chihiro04:06
3.The Sixth Station (6番目の駅)Le Voyage de Chihiro03:46
4.Reprise (ふたたび)Le Voyage de Chihiro04:43
5.Black WallQuartet (2001)04:49
6.Student QuartetQuartet03:40
7.Quartet Main ThemeQuartet04:37
8.Drifter… in LAXAniki, mon frère (1999)03:18
9.Wipe outAniki, mon frère03:35
10.Raging MenAniki, mon frère01:43
11.BalladeAniki, mon frère04:54
12.Le Petit Poucet Main ThemeLe Petit Poucet (2001)04:25
13.Kids Return 2001Kids Return (1996)04:50

5 other products in the same category: