Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch (Digital)


GHIBLI COLLECTION. Composed by Joe Hisaishi, the original soundtrack of the best seller RPG Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch created by Level-5 and Studio Ghibli.


More details

10,00 €


More info

Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch (***Digital Edition***)

WAYO-003~004D (March 2013)

33 tracks (Format WAV & MP3)
Composed and arranged by Joe Hisaishi
Performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra , Mai Fujisawa, Archie Buchanan
Published by Wayô Records
Licensed by Level-5


01 Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn — Main Theme
02 One Fine Morning
03 Motorville
04 The Accident
05 In Loving Memory of Allie
06 Drippy
07 Magic with Oomph
08 World Map
09 Ding Dong Dell — The Cat King's Castle —
10 Al Mamoon — Court of the Cowlipha —
11 Imperial March
12 Crisis
13 Tension
14 Battle
15 Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16 A Battle with Creatures
17 Labyrinth
18 The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19 The Showdown with Shadar
20 Miracle — Reunion —
21 Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)

22 Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch — Main Theme
23 The Fairyground
24 Mummy's Tummy
25 Battle II
26 The Horror of Manna
27 Unrest
28 Blithe
29 Sorrow
30 The Zodiarchs
31 The Final Battle Against the White Witch
32 The Wrath of the White Witch
33 Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart — (English Version)

2 other products in the same category: