Unchained - Noriyuki Iwadare’s Works Library Vol.01

New product

This is the latest works from composer Noriyuki Iwadare. Released at Comicket August 2017.

Discover the great rythms of this new album, made of more than 90% of battle musics, including the themes from the mobile game Soul Arms.

Includes handsign from composer himself!

Very Limited quantity!

More details

This product is no longer in stock

18,00 € tax incl.


More info

Unchained :  Noriyuki Iwadare’s Works Library Vol.01

Listen the crossfade on Soundcloud

Unchained : Track List

01. Release of a Soul
02. Pledge of Blood
03. Go Beyond a Ruin!
04. Vast Plain
05. Red-Hot Place
06. Something to lie in Darkness
07. Advance Towards the Front!
08. Jump Over!
09. Standing up hero!
10. Briefing
11. Peace of mind
12. Battle Start
13. Wild dance
14. Tear heaven!
15. The ice attribute
16. It has been attacked!
17. Soul Arms
18. Holy fight
19. Battle Clear
20. Quest Clear
21. Peace of mind (Good night…)

2 other products in the same category: