Final Fantasy XI Piano Collection View larger

Final Fantasy XI Piano Collection

SQEX 10117


The best of Final Fantasy XI music for the piano.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

16,00 € tax incl.


More info

Composer : Naoshi Mizuta, Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by : Kaoru Ishikawa 
Piano : Kasumi Ohga, Ayumi Iga

01 A New Horizon -Tavnazian Archipelago- 
02 Ronfaure 
03 The Grand Duchy of Jeuno 
04 Whispers of the Gods 
05 Stargazing 
06 Fated Strife -Besieged- 
07 Mercenaries' Delight 
08 The Sanctuary of Zi'Tah 
09 The Cosmic Wheel 
10 Griffons Never Die 
11 Wings of the Goddess 

30 other products in the same category: