Feedback - Choice

New product

The latest works from Michiko Naruke, the composer of Wild Arms series. Her unique western style will take you in another dimension! Worldwide shipping OK!

More details

12,00 € tax incl.


More info

Compositrice : Michiko Naruke (なるけみちこ)
Michiko Naruke
Born in 1967 in Chiba, Japan, Michiko Naruke is a video game music composer who has been active since the beginning of the 1990s. The series that made her famous is Wild Arms, which started on PlayStation in 1996 - the main theme of the series immediately became engraved in the memories of the players, thanks to its famous whistling and unique Western mood. She has then worked on each episode until the fourth, which was released in 2005. Since 2013, Michiko Naruke has started the "Feedback" series of solo albums, and has recently worked on a number of projects with her friend Noriyuki Iwadare.

The Wild Arms composer Michiko Naruke is back with a selection of her best latest works. Don't miss the chance to grab one of these rare CD only available on Wayo Records Shop!

01 希望の砂塵 
02 風の市場 
03 タンブルウイード 
04 狼煙~Territory 
05 Desktop(Stationary ver.) 
06 空地に咲いた野菊

30 other products in the same category: