Kiki's Delivery Service (Vinyl)


New product

GHIBLI COLLECTION. Treat yourself to this classic movie of Hayao Miyazaki, Kiki's Delivery Service, with this beautiful official and original soundtrack composed and arranged by Joe Hisaishi in vinyl format! Official Studio Ghibli Records release.



More details

This product is no longer in stock

45,75 €


More info

Kiki's Delivery Service - Original Soundtrack (Vinyl Edition)

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

Official Studio Ghibli Records release.

Tracklist (41:23)

A1 On a Clear Day
A2 Departure
A3 A Town with an Ocean View
A4 Flying Delivery Service
A5 The Baker's Assistant
A6 Starting the Job
A7 Surrogate Jiji
A8 Jeff
A9 A Very Busy Kiki
A10 Late for the Party

B1 Osono's Request
B2 A Propeller Driven Bicycle
B3 I Can't Fly!
B4 Heartbroken Kiki
B5 To Ursula's Cabin
B6 Un Unusual Painting
B7 The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
B8 The Old Man's Push Broom
B9 Rendezvous on the Push Broom
B10 Rouge no Dengon
B11 Wrapped in Kindness

30 other products in the same category: