London Magic - Fukuyama Yoshiki (Vinyl) View larger

London Magic - Fukuyama Yoshiki (Vinyl)


New product

London Magic is Yoshiki Fukuyama's original solo album, now available on vinyl format!


More details

26,00 €


More info

Yoshiki Fukuyama is very active in the anime world, he performed the main character (Nekki Basara) theme song for the famous "Macross 7" series. His previous albums, including "LET'S FIRE", have been great successes. In August 2003, he made his solo debut with the album "Portrait of a Shouting Man". The same year, he joined Japan's leading anison music group "JAM Project" alongside the legendary Hironobu Kageyama.

Yoshiki Fukuyama is also a great lover of British rock. After his trip to Great Britain, he returned to his roots, and with this original album 'LONDON MAGIC', his long-held ambition is finally realized.

"I got into music because I saw the Beatles playing on TV on a rooftop in London. I finally went there and I finally understood, my musical soul is connected to London. "

LONDON MAGIC is a rich, varied and multi-faceted album.



1. Yokoso Nippon Tokyo Chiku E
2. Buran Buran
3. Hijikakeisu no Himawari
4. tumbleweeder
5. Vilcabamba E


1. Neko ni Kike
2. Oratio
3. Sanbonashi no Kumo
4. King
5. London Magic

30 other products in the same category: