Across the Worlds - Chrono Cross Piano (Score)


New product

クロノクロスのピアノアレンジアルバム「Across the Worlds」の公式ピアノ楽譜。

Across the Worldsの17楽曲の楽譜が豪華な一冊にまとまる!

⚠️  ピアノ楽譜

More details

16,92 €


28,20 €


More info

Across the Worlds ~ Chrono Cross Wayô Piano Collection (ピアノ楽譜)

浜渦正志、Mariam Abounnasr, 野口昭夫によるピアノアレンジの全楽譜が豪華な一冊に!

17 piano solo scores, 144 pages, 225*300mm
Composed by Yasunori Mitsuda
Arranged by Masashi Hamauzu, Mariam Abounnasr, Akio Noguchi
Performed by Benyamin Nuss (piano)
Original illustrations by Kiyoshi Arai

Produced, published and distributed by Wayô Records
Procyon Studio & Septima Ley Official Licence

Table of content

01 Chrono Cross -Scars of Time-
02 Home World Medley
03 Battle Medley
04 Shadow Forest
05 Reminisce -Enduring Thoughts-
06 Fleeting Thoughts
07 Fossil Valley
08 The Departed Ones
09 Chronomantic
10 Another World Medley
11 The Dead Sea -Tower of Geddon-
12 Fates -Divine Destiny-
13 The Girl Who Stole the Stars
14 Dragon Prayers
15 The Frozen Flame
16 Life -A Distant Promise-
17 Radical Dreamers -Le Trésor Interdit-

30 other products in the same category: