Sailing to the World Piano Score (CD) View larger

Sailing to the World Piano Score (CD)


New product

This product is no longer in stock

17,60 €


22,00 €


More info

Sailing to the World Piano Score (Partitions + CD)

The CD "Sailing to the World", composed by Yasunori Mitsuda and released in 2002, is available as a piano score! This edition includes the piano scores for each track and is also accompanied by a reference CD, ideal for learning and understanding the nuances of the pieces in the score.

The piano tracks were arranged by Masashi Hamauzu, a unique composer who worked on Final Fantasy X, Saga Frontier 2, and also a member of the group IMERUAT. The content is suitable for both beginners and advanced piano players.

Composed by Yasunori Mitsuda
Arranged by Masashi Hamauzu


01 The Door 3:26
02 Sailing to the World 4:05
03 Melody of Aqua 3:10
04 Rhythm of Red 2:56
05 Path to Enlightenment 2:59
06 Confrontation 2:59
07 Melody-Go-Round 3:22
08 Point of No Return 1:49
09 Hope 1:43
10 Reincarnation 5:25

30 other products in the same category: