Reduced price!
もののけ姫 (レコード) View larger

ハウルの動く城 (レコード)


New product

GHIBLI COLLECTION. Treat yourself to this classic movie of Hayao Miyazaki, Princess Mononoke, with this beautiful official and original soundtrack composed and arranged by Joe Hisaishi in vinyl format! Official Studio Ghibli Records release.


More details

This product is no longer in stock

52,43 €


58,25 €


More info

Howl’s Moving Castle - Original Soundtrack (Vinyl Edition)

Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme Sekai no Yakusoku sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.

The legendary original soundtrack is remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes, never been released on vinyl before.

Enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.

Tracklist - 2 LP

A1 Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
A2 The Merry Light Cavalrymen
A3 A Walk in the Skies
A4 Heartbeat
A5 Witch of the Waste
A6 Sophie in Exile
A7 The Magic Door
A8 Irremovable Spell
A9 Cleaning House
A10 To Star Lake

B1 Unspoken Love
B2 In the Rain
B3 Vanity and Friendship
B4 A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
B5 Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
B6 The Secret Cave
B7 Moving to a New House
B8 The Flower Garden
B9 Run!
B10 You're in Love

C1 Family
C2 Love Under Fire
C3 Escape
C4 Sophie's Castle
C5 The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
C6 Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life


30 other products in the same category: