Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana Music Box


New product

「イースⅧ-Lacrimosa of DANA-」の高級30弁オルゴールが登場!



More details


More info

「イースⅧ-Lacrimosa of DANA-」 Wayô Music Box #07

New from our collaboration with Nihon Falcom is this limited edition music box for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana.

Close your eyes and let yourself be transported back to the island of Seiren with Adol and Dana, listening to this melody of deep and sweet nostalgia. This luxurious box is designed with the mystical symbol from Eternia and plays the melody from Lacrimosa of Dana.

Wayô Records’ Music Boxes are exceptional items. Crafted with the best materials and entirely autonomous (powered by their own winder key and trigger), they are of the highest quality and serve both musical and decorative functions.

Their design is the result of months of development, from the distinctive, “music-box” arrangement to the careful selection of materials in order to create a product that exceeds the standards, made especially for passionate collectors.

  • Melody composed and arranged by Falcom Sound Team jdk
  • Collector Edition limited to 100 units
  • Performs the melody from Lacrimosa of Dana (30 seconds, looping 10 rounds), entirely automatic (without handle)
  • 220mm (width), 120m (depth), 55mm (height)
  • Wooden box crafted in noble materials 
  • Precision mechanism made of a rotary cylinder and 30 pins
  • Shipped in a quality padded package with Shenmue's designed logo
  • Licenced by Nihon Falcom
  • Produced, published and distributed by Wayô Records

All Music by Falcom Sound Team jdk

6 other products in the same category: