Metal Slug Soundtracks


Beyond Good and Evil 20th anniversary Original Soundtrack
Beyond Good and Evil (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the collector vinyl edition of the Beyond Good and Evil 20th Anniversary Edition Original Soundtrack!VINYL EDITIONPRE-ORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
30周年を迎えた伝説のメガドライブARPG「ストーリー・オブ・トア」のサウンドトラックがアナログレコード版で初登場! 限定版  2 x LP  / サイン入り限定色紙 PREORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場!  2 x LP PREORDER - SUMMER 2024
€36.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Collector Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Collector Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場! 限定版  2 x LP NOW AVAILABLE!
€36.00 価格
Ys Origin (Vinyl)
  • セール中!
  • Ys Origin (Vinyl)
  • Ys Origin (Vinyl)

Ys Origin (Vinyl)


This is where it all started! Ys Origin tells the story of the land of Ys under the reign of the goddesses Feena and Reah. Enjoy its exceptional soundtrack with this beautiful 2xLP collector vinyl edition!




Secured Payment

Ys Origin Original Soundtrack (Vinyl Edition)

Released in 2006, Ys Origin is considered as one of the most popular title from the legendary Ys series. Expanding upon the gameplay elements introduced in Ys: The Ark of Napishtim and Ys: The Oath in Felghana, Ys Origin perfects the formula by adding different styles of play and new features never before seen in the Ys universe

As part of our Ys collection in collaboration with Nihon Falcom, we are pleased to offer the Ys Origin soundtrack for the very first time in a fully remastered vinyl format! Composed by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack reaches new level of achievements with raging melodies, while offering a new vision of cult themes from the previous episodes.

29 tracks, 2 discs, amber marble, 33 rpm, remastered for vinyl
Produced, published and distributed by Wayô Records
Officially licenced by Nihon Falcom Corporation


1 The Guidance of
A White Tower
2 Prologue -Ys Origin-
3 Genesis Beyond the Beginning
4 Roda
5 Bonds with Companion
6 Tower of the Shadow of Death

1 Oboro
2 Water Prison
3 Scarlet Tempest
4 Feena
5 Silent Desert
6 Tension
7 Samsara and Paramnesia
8 Scars of the Divine Wing

1 Prelude to the Omen
2 Dreaming
3 My Lord, Our Brave
4 Beyond the Beginning
5 Over Drive
6 The Last Moment of the Dark
7 Termination
8 So Much for Today

1 Memory of Salmon
2 Disappearance of Threat
3 Fair Skies
4 Determination
5 To the Next Generation
6 A New Legendary Opening
7 Believing


16 other products in the same category: