Metal Slug Soundtracks


Beyond Good and Evil 20th anniversary Original Soundtrack
Beyond Good and Evil (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the collector vinyl edition of the Beyond Good and Evil 20th Anniversary Edition Original Soundtrack!VINYL EDITIONPRE-ORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
30周年を迎えた伝説のメガドライブARPG「ストーリー・オブ・トア」のサウンドトラックがアナログレコード版で初登場! 限定版  2 x LP  / サイン入り限定色紙 PREORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場!  2 x LP PREORDER - SUMMER 2024
€36.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Collector Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Collector Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場! 限定版  2 x LP NOW AVAILABLE!
€36.00 価格
The Legend of Legacy
  • Out-of-Stock
  • The Legend of Legacy
  • The Legend of Legacy
  • The Legend of Legacy

The Legend of Legacy (CD)

The original soundtrack of The Legend of Legacy by Masashi Hamauzu (Final Fantasy X, Final Fantasy XIII, Final Fantasy VII Remake...).




Secured Payment

The Legend of Legacy Original Soundtrack

Masashi Hamauzu returns with the original soundtrack of The Legend of Legacy on Nintendo 3DS! Known for his acclaimed work on Final Fantasy X and Final Fantasy XIII, the composer has once again challenged himself in order to create music for this new title that proudly follows the tradition of Japanese role-playing games of the 1990s.

The result is a surprisingly rich work, made of finely crafted atmospheres. With a remarkable economy of means, Masashi Hamauzu was able to incorporate a real sense of lightness: be it in the radiant main theme, field music or even the battle themes, the soundtrack for The Legend of Legacy is an immaculate piece of wonder. Naturally, Masashi Hamauzu united his usual team of ace performers: Hijiri Kuwano (violin), Toru Tabei (guitar), Ippiqui Takemoto (drums), Benyamin Nuss (piano) and Mina (vocals).

WAYO-005~006 (October 2015)
35 tracks, 2 compact discs
12-page booklet, jewel case
Composed and arranged by Masashi Hamauzu
Comments from Masashi Hamauzu and director Masataka Matsuura
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by Cattle Call / FuRyu / Atlus


Disc 1
01 Main Theme – Legacy
02 Avalon
03 Initium
04 Ruins in the Forest
05 Double Dimension Battle
06 Victory
07 A Shrine Untouched by Man
08 Guardian
09 Defeat
10 Singing Rocks
11 Treasures
12 Unknown Truth
13 Departure
14 Hidden Forest
15 Melody of Shadow
16 Good Night
17 Dreams
18 Deserted Village
19 A Great Calling

Disc 2
01 The Spirit Callers
02 Fight Against the Unknown
03 Dungeon in the Desert
04 The Shipwood
05 Recapture
06 Battle with the Dragon
07 Courage
08 The Bottomless Depression
09 A Proof of Existence
10 Sacred Mountain
11 City of Solitude
12 Battle with the Heavenly General
13 The Star Graal
14 Forgotten Light
15 Ending Theme – Travelers' Song
16 Double Dimension Battle (Short Version)


16 other products in the same category: