Metal Slug Soundtracks


Beyond Good and Evil 20th anniversary Original Soundtrack
Beyond Good and Evil (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the collector vinyl edition of the Beyond Good and Evil 20th Anniversary Edition Original Soundtrack!VINYL EDITIONPRE-ORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
30周年を迎えた伝説のメガドライブARPG「ストーリー・オブ・トア」のサウンドトラックがアナログレコード版で初登場! 限定版  2 x LP  / サイン入り限定色紙 PREORDER - SEPTEMBER 2024
€38.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場!  2 x LP PREORDER - SUMMER 2024
€36.00 価格
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Collector Vinyl)
El Shaddai (Collector Vinyl)
エルシャダイのオリジナルサウンドトラックがレコード版で登場! 限定版  2 x LP NOW AVAILABLE!
€36.00 価格
Of Orcs and Men
  • Of Orcs and Men
  • Of Orcs and Men
  • Of Orcs and Men

Of Orcs and Men (CD)


Original soundtrack from the game Of Orcs and Men by Olivier Deriviere, composer of Assassin's Creed IV Freedom Cry, Remember MeVampyr and Streets of Rage 4.



Secured Payment

Of Orcs and Men Original Soundtrack

Olivier Derivière studied composition and orchestration at the Nice Conservatory, France, then film scoring and Jazz at Berklee College of music. Video games are his passion and his goal is always to give a unique feel and personality to each of his projects. Beyond composition itself, he focuses his efforts on creating music that will best serve the gaming experience. Thus his music is regularly acclaimed in the press and by gamers everywhere. Olivier has worked in Europe for 10 years and has now founded AMEO Prod in San Francisco to promote his vision of video game music in the U.S. and Canada. His works have been performed by the Grammy Winning Mystery of Bulgarian Voices, the children’s choir of the Opera of Paris, as well as the Boston Strings Quartet and the Boston Cello Quartet from members of the Boston Symphony Orchestra.

Destructoid – Jim Sterling
One of the real highlights of the game has to be its soundtrack. An incredibly beautiful arrangement of tunes has been provided by the Boston Cello Quartet and composer Olivier Deriviere

Machinima – Lawrence Sonntag
Orcs has a stellar soundtrack. Fantasy scores trend to the high and lilting side of the orchestra, but Orcs’ soundtrack is populated with guttural cellos and thick, oppressive drums. It’s dirty, hot, and brooding”

WAYO-002 (September 2012)
22 tracks, 1 compact disc
4-page booklet, jewel case
Composed and arranged by Olivier Derivière
Performed by Boston Cello Quartet, Noel Smith, Olivier Deriviere
Published and distribued by Wayô Records
Licensed by Ameo Production


01 My Quest Begins
02 The Slums
03 Fight Like An Orc
04 Weak Humans
05 Back To The Slums
06 Human Ambush
07 Closer To The Wall
08 Fight Me
09 Fear Me
10 The Wall
11 A Knight To Kill Me
12 The Sewers
13 Slave Like Dad
14 I Am The Resistance
15 Follow My Lead
16 Fight For Me
17 I Hate This Place
18 Twisted Humans
19 Back To The Forest
20 Amazons
21 The Knight Will Die
22 Finally Home


16 other products in the same category: