Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (CD)


New product

GHIBLI COLLECTION. Composed by Joe Hisaishi, the original soundtrack of the best seller RPG Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch created by Level-5 and Studio Ghibli.


More details

This product is no longer in stock

16,67 €


More info

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Original Soundtrack

Includes all the musics from the hit PS3 game, plus a bonus collector's item: 20-page booklet featuring artwork, lyrics and background information. A fantastic collector OST to have in your collection if you loved the first Ni No Kuni game and while you may be enjoying the fabulous Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom on Playstation 4 (with a new Joe Hisaishi collaboration for the soundtrack).

WAYO-003~004 (March 2013)
33 tracks, 2 compact discs
20-page booklet, jewel case
Composed and arranged by Joe Hisaishi
Performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra , Mai Fujisawa, Archie Buchanan
Published and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by Level-5


Disc 1
01 Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn — Main Theme
02 One Fine Morning
03 Motorville
04 The Accident
05 In Loving Memory of Allie
06 Drippy
07 Magic with Oomph
08 World Map
09 Ding Dong Dell — The Cat King's Castle —
10 Al Mamoon — Court of the Cowlipha —
11 Imperial March
12 Crisis
13 Tension
14 Battle
15 Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16 A Battle with Creatures
17 Labyrinth
18 The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19 The Showdown with Shadar
20 Miracle — Reunion —
21 Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)

Disc 2
01 Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch — Main Theme
02 The Fairyground
03 Mummy's Tummy
04 Battle II
05 The Horror of Manna
06 Unrest
07 Blithe
08 Sorrow
09 The Zodiarchs
10 The Final Battle Against the White Witch
11 The Wrath of the White Witch
12 Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart — (English Version)

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Original Soundtrack now available!

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

30 other products in the same category: