Radiant Historia - Dédicacé View larger

Radiant Historia


New product

Radiant Historia's original soundtrack.

These CD are handsigned by Yôko Shimomura!

More details


More info

Handsigned by Yôko Shimomura!

Released in 2010 on Nintendo DS, Radiant Historia was the very first collaboration between Yoko Shimomura and Atlus. It is filled with delicate and catchy pieces of music, true to the composer's style, with some exotic touches, nostalgic field songs and enthralling battle themes. The music was especially remastered for this soundtrack, in order to give it the best possible quality.

Composed by Yoko Shimomura, the theme song "HISTORIA" is performed by Haruka Shimotsuki, who is best known as one of the leading vocalists in the titles developed by Gust (Atelier and At tonelico series).

02 Mechanical Kingdom 
03 To the Battlefield 
04 Blue Radiance 
05 Forever Proud 
06 To the Future that Awaits Ahead
07 Beyond the Wilderness 
08 The Edge of Green 
09 Victory! 
10 Dreams Showed by a Cloud of Dust
11 The Garden Where the Celestite Lies
12 The Melody Connecting the World 
13 Unending Clear Blue Sky 
14 Shadows Dance in the Darkness
15 The Red Locus 
16 Wildness and Toughness 
17 Rebellion
18 Where the Wind and Feathers Return
19 Impending Crisis 
20 Interrupted Moment 
21 Memories of the World
22 An Earnest Desire of Grey 
23 Affectionate Moment 
25 -HISTORIA- (instrumental ver.)

25 other products in the same category: