Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch


New product

The original soundtrack of the best seller RPG Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch created by Level 5 and Studio Ghibli and composed by Joe Hisaishi (composer for all Takeshi Kitano and Hayao Miyazaki movies)

Includes the ending song "Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart 

A Wayô Records World Exclusive


More details

16,00 € tax incl.


Best Deal

Legend of Mana ~
20,00 € 25,00 € -20%
ISON Comet
13,20 € 22,00 € -40%
The Legend of
10,50 € 15,00 € -30%
Of Orcs and Men
10,00 € 20,00 € -50%

More info

Composer : Joe Hisaishi (久石譲)
Joe Hisaishi

Born in 1950 in Nakano, Japan, Joe Hisaishi is one of today's most famous Japanese movie composers. Active since 1974, he is especially celebrated for his work alongside directors Hayao Miyazaki (Nausicaä, My Neighbor Totoro, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Ponyo...) and Takeshi Kitano (Sonatine, Kids Return, Hana-bi, Kikujiro, Dolls...), but has also composed a number of solo albums, revealing his interest for minimalism, electronic music, and piano. He has also worked on a few video game soundtracks in the 1980s and 90s, but received worldwide applause for his contribution to Ni no Kuni, which was released on Nintendo DS in 2010, and PlayStation 3 in 2011.

The original soundtrack of Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch.

Performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra 
Composed and arranged by Joe Hisaishi
Japanese vocals by Mai
English vocals by Archie Buchanan

Includes all the musics from the hit PS3 game, plus a bonus collector's item: 20-page booklet featuring artwork, lyrics and background information. A fantastic collector OST to have in your collection while waiting for Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom on Playstation 4 and with a new collaboration with Joe Hisaishi for the soundtrack!

33 tracks, 2 discs, 20-page booklet
Reference: WAYO-003~004

Disc 1

01. Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn — Main Theme
02. One Fine Morning
03. Motorville
04. The Accident
05. In Loving Memory of Allie
06. Drippy
07. Magic with Oomph
08. World Map
09. Ding Dong Dell — The Cat King's Castle —
10. Al Mamoon — Court of the Cowlipha —
11. Imperial March
12. Crisis
13. Tension
14. Battle
15. Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16. A Battle with Creatures
17. Labyrinth
18. The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19. The Showdown with Shadar
20. Miracle — Reunion —
21. Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)

Disc 2

01. Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch — Main Theme
02. The Fairyground
03. Mummy's Tummy
04. Battle II
05. The Horror of Manna
06. Unrest
07. Blithe
08. Sorrow
09. The Zodiarchs
10. The Final Battle Against the White Witch
11. The Wrath of the White Witch
12. Kokoro no Kakera — Pieces of a Broken Heart — (English Version)

Data sheet

Composer(s)Joe Hisaishi
Release Date30 Mars 2013
PoidsOriginal Soundtrack
Booklet20 Pages

30 other products in the same category: