Legend of Mana ~ Promise


New product

Discover the new arrangements for Legend of Mana in one wonderful CD!

Composed by Yoko Shimomura.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

10,00 €

-2,50 €

12,50 €


More info

Legend of Mana - Promise

Introducing a LEGEND OF MANA arrangement album produced by Yoko Shimomura!

Released on the PlayStation by Square in 1999, one of the concepts of LEGEND OF MANA was that its music would sit close in the hearts and memories of its listeners and become music that people "could listen to forever."

Living up to that promise, we now present to you newly recorded and rearranged music produced by Yoko Shimomura herself, the original composer. 

Don't miss out the latest work from the composer for FFXV Soundtrack

Tracklist and vidéo trailer for Legend of Mana - Promise

01 Hometown of Domina
02 To the Sea
03 Polpota Harbor 
04 Legend of MANA
05 Picturesque Landscape 
06 Traveler's Road
07 Singing Wind, Journey's Path
08 Tango Appassionata - As the Heart Wills
09 Such Cruel Fate
10 Seven Shades of Life - Bejeweled City in Ruins
11 Nostalgic Song Reprise - Finale
12 Song of MANA

23 other products in the same category: