Metal Slug Soundtracks


Baki Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)
Baki Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)
Here's the vinyl edition of the soundtrack to BAKI, the ultra-popular smash-hit anime series! CLASSIC EDITION (TRANSLUCENT RED DISCS) PREORDER -...
€44.00 価格
Baki Original Soundtrack (Collector Vinyl)
Baki (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the vinyl edition of the soundtrack to BAKI, the ultra-popular smash-hit anime series! COLLECTOR VINYL EDITION (RED SPLATTER) EXCLUSIVE...
€49.00 価格
Little Big Adventure Symphonic Suite (Vinyl)
  • Little Big Adventure Symphonic Suite (Vinyl)
  • Little Big Adventure Symphonic Suite (Vinyl)

Little Big Adventure Symphonic (CD)


The cult French game is celebrating its 25 years old with Wayô Records! Philippe Vachey, the original composer, achieved this fantastic Symphonic Suite with the Scoring Orchestra, recorded at the Seine Musicale of Paris!





Secured Payment

Little Big Adventure Symphonic Suite & Original Soundtracks (CD Edition)

1994-2019. For the 25th anniversary of the Little Big Adventure game series, here come the fully-licensed Symphonic Suite based on the music from these cult games by their composer Philippe Vachey, with the official support of the original team led by Didier Chanfray and Frederick Raynal! This project is, of course, led by the composer himself!

In the mid-nineties, Little Big Adventure (Relentless: Twinsen’s Adventure in USA and Asia) revolutionized the video gaming with an innovative system, a captivating storyline and characters that live in everyone’s memories. The hero, Twinsen, fights evil in a journey that leads him to discover the secrets of his destiny and to explore fantastic places around the world, and beyond!

It is the symphonic music composed by Philippe Vachey which adorns the two opuses of Little Big Adventure, with an extraordinary orchestration and quality of writing. These two titles are two standouts in the action adventure and fantasy genre. 25 years after the creation of the game, Philippe Vachey finally realizes the project of arranging the music of Little Big Adventure 1 & 2 for an exceptional symphonic suite, in collaboration with the best talents of the symphonic production in Europe!

31 tracks, 2 compact discs, crystal case
Composed and arranged by Philippe Vachey
Produced, Published and Distributed by Wayô Records
Didier Chanfray EURL Official Licence


DISC 1 - Symphonic Suite (50:40)

01 Music Box LBA (aka LBA’s Theme)
02 The Empire
03 Mother Earth
04 Desert
05 The Water Deity
06 Emerald Moon
07 In the Temple
08 FT LAps (aka FunkyTown)
09 Purple
10 Opening for LBA
11 Hamalayi
12 The Quest

DISC 2 - Original Soundtracks (61:44)

01 Opening for LBA (LBA1)
02 The Quest (LBA1)
03 The Rebels (LBA1)
04 Desert (LBA1)
05 In the Temple (LBA1)
06 Village (LBA1)
07 Hamalayi (LBA1)
08 Funky Town (LBA1)
09 LBA’s Theme (LBA1)
10 Metamorphosis of the Hamalayi (Wayô Piano Collection)*
11 Song for Gabriel (Wayô Piano Collection)*
12 The Village (Wayô Piano Collection)*
13 Honey Bee (Wayô Piano Collection)*
14 Zeelich (LBA2)
15 The Empire (LBA2)
16 Emerald Moon (LBA2)
17 Honey Bee (LBA2)
18 Song for Gabriel (LBA2)
19 LBA’s Theme (LBA2)

* Wayô Piano Collection: Arranged and performed by Nicolas Horvath, Steinway artist


16 other products in the same category: