Metal Slug Soundtracks

New products

New products
Beyond Good and Evil 20th anniversary Original Soundtrack
  • New
Beyond Good and Evil (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the collector vinyl edition of the Beyond Good and Evil 20th Anniversary Edition Original Soundtrack!VINYL EDITION (LAST UNITS!)PREORDER -...
€38.00 Price
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
  • New
The Story of Thor (Collector Vinyl)
The cult megadrive Action-RPG celebrates its 30th anniversary! Here's the Story of Thor: A Successor of the Light Original soundtrack in a gorgeous...
€38.00 Price
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Vinyl)
  • New
El Shaddai (Vinyl)
Relive Enoch's mystical journey in his quest to defeat the fallen angels with this beautiful 2xLP Edition of the original soundtrack! VINYL EDITION...
€36.00 Price
El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron (Collector Vinyl)
  • New
El Shaddai (Collector Vinyl)
Relive Enoch's mystical journey in his quest to defeat the fallen angels with this beautiful 2xLP Edition of the original soundtrack! LIMITED VINYL...
€36.00 Price
All new products
Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack CD Edition
  • -20%
  • Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack CD Edition
  • Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack CD Edition

Skies of Arcadia Original Soundtrack (CD)

€20.00 Save 20%

Almost twenty years after its original release, delve back into the epic journey of Skies of Arcadia alongside Vyse, Aika, Fina and the Delphinus crew with this official reprint of the game's legendary soundtrack!




Secured Payment

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack (CD Edition)

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The CD edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 69 tracks from the game on 3 compact discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia), and with a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.

WAYO-011~013 (May 2019)
69 tracks, 3 compact discs
Cristal cases into a hardbound box
Composed by Yutaka Minobe, Tatsuyuki Maeda
Produced and distributed by Wayô Records
Licensed by SEGA


Disc 1 (71:23)
Original Soundtrack

01 Opening Theme
02 Main Theme
03 Sky Pirate Isle
04 Galcian’s Theme
05 Flashback
06 Sky Pirate Hideout
07 Blue Rogues’ Theme
08 Blue Rogues’ Ship (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
09 Dungeon of Searing Heat
10 Dungeon of the Ruins
11 Battle
12 Vyse’s Theme
13 Kingdom of Nasrad
14 Dungeon of the Cave
15 Black Sky Pirates’ Theme
16 Bombardment
17 Let’s Go
18 Sailors Town
19 Kingdom of Montezuma
20 Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
21 Legend
22 Sudden Storm
23 Uninhabited Island
24 Loneliness
25 Drachma’s Theme
26 The Little Jack (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
27 Imperial Theme
28 Valua City
29 Tension
30 Dungeon of the Military Facilities
31 Armada
32 Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
33 The Victory

Disc 2 (71:18)
Original Soundtrack

01 Headquarters
02 Fina’s Theme
03 Everyday Life
04 Gag
05 Gilder’s Theme
06 Nervous Crisis
07 Tragedy
08 Hartred
09 Delphinus
10 Yafutoma Dawn
11 Eastern Sky Pirates’ Theme
12 Dungeon of the Ice
13 Nervous Crisis 2
14 Battle 2
15 Rejoice
16 Ice Town
17 Dimming Lights
18 Gigas’ Theme
19 Bombardment 2
20 Bombardment Victory
21 Border Town
22 Great Silver Shrine
23 Ramirez’s Theme
24 The Battle with Armada
25 Defeat
26 Enrique’s Theme
27 The Last Dungeon
28 Zelos
29 The Last Darkness
30 The Last Battle
31 Emotional
32 The Legendary Sinking Continent
33 Epilogue
34 Staff Roll

Disc 3
Skies of Arcadia Wayô Piano Collection (21:57)

01 Voyage en Arcadia
02 Souvenir d’Arcadia


16 other products in the same category: