ISON Comet (CD)


New product

The music from the NHK documentary « Uchuu Nama Chuukei Suisei Bakuhatsu Taiyoukei no Nazo » composed by Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger, Xenogears).

More details

This product is no longer in stock

10,00 €


More info

ISON Comet Original Soundtrack

ISON Comet is a documentary produced by NHK (major Japanese TV group). Known for its scientific programs, the group asked the help of Yasunori Mitsuda for the soundtrack, the famous video game composer of titles such as Chrono Trigger & Cross, Xenoblade or Kid Icarus. This unusual meeting results into an extraordinary space travel soundtrack published by his own label.

SBPS-0019 (April 2014)
17 tracks, 1 compact disc
Composed by arrangd by Yasunori Mitsuda and Sachiko Miyano


01 Large Comet ISON
02 Million Year Journey
03 Thoughts Toward a Starry Sky
04 Comet Tour of Dreams
05 Distant Universe
06 Human Evolution
07 Mystery of the Unknown
08 Understanding the ISON Comet
09 Analysis Part 1 ~Science~
10 Analysis Part 2 ~Puzzle~
11 Analysis Part 3 ~The Past~
12 Analysis Part 4 ~Clarification~
13 Analysis Part 5 ~Analysis~
14 Mission ~Challenges~
15 Amazing Huge Comet
16 Yearning Toward the Skies
17 Large Comet ISON ~Piano Version~

24 other products in the same category: