ISON Comet


New product

The music from the NHK documentary « Uchuu Nama Chuukei Suisei Bakuhatsu Taiyoukei no Nazo » composed by Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Cross, Xenogears). 

You can listen samples here.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

15,00 € tax incl.


More info

ISON Comet is a documentary produced by NHK (major Japanese TV group). Known for its scientific programs, the group asked the help of Yasunori Mitsuda for the soundtrack. This unusual meeting results into an extraordinary space travel soundtrack published by his own label. Composed and arranged by: Yasunori Mitsuda and Sachiko Miyano

ISON Comet

01. Large Comet ISON
02. Million Year Journey
03. Thoughts Toward a Starry Sky
04. Comet Tour of Dreams
05. Distant Universe
06. Human Evolution
07. Mystery of the Unknown
08. Understanding the ISON Comet
09. Analysis Part 1 ~Science~
10. Analysis Part 2 ~Puzzle~
11. Analysis Part 3 ~The Past~
12. Analysis Part 4 ~Clarification~
13. Analysis Part 5 ~Analysis~
14. Mission ~Challenges~
15. Amazing Huge Comet
16. Yearning Toward the Skies
17. Large Comet ISON ~Piano Version~

30 other products in the same category: