Metal Slug Soundtracks

New products

New products
Baki Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)
  • New
Baki Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)
Here's the vinyl edition of the soundtrack to BAKI, the ultra-popular smash-hit anime series! CLASSIC EDITION (TRANSLUCENT RED DISCS) NOW AVAILABLE!
€44.00 Price
Baki Original Soundtrack (Collector Vinyl)
  • New
Baki (Collector Vinyl)
Here's the vinyl edition of the soundtrack to BAKI, the ultra-popular smash-hit anime series! COLLECTOR VINYL EDITION (RED SPLATTER) EXCLUSIVE...
€49.00 Price
All new products
Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Vinyle)
  • Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Vinyle)
  • Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Vinyle)

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana (Vinyl)


Join the valiant Adol in his adventure on the island of Seiren! The original soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana, Falcom's unforgettable Action-RPG, composed and arranged by the Falcom Sound Team jdk! Now available in this vinyl box edition.




Secured Payment


The legendary adventurer Adol continues his journey on the sublime and mysterious island of Seiren! For this new collaboration with the mythical studio Nihon Falcom, we are delighted to offer the cult soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana in this beautiful  vinyl edition!

Originally released in 2016 on PsVita, and later on PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana revolutionized the series with innovative and increasingly dynamic gameplay, extensive exploration in the enchanting environments of Seiren Island, and engaging characters. In just a few years, it has become one of the most popular installments in the Ys series.

Composed, arranged and performed by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana raises the bar with rocking and dreamy melodies that have helped make the game one of the most popular in the series. The vinyl collector's edition includes a total of 54 tracks on 3 discs, an illustrated booklet with numerous artworks from the game.

54 tracks, 3 LP discs with blue discs

Entirely remastered for the vinyl format
Collector lift off box containing 3 x LP into their individual illustrated sleeves
16P booklet with illustrations from the game
Composed & arrranged by the Falcom Sound Team jdk
Licenced by Nihon Falcom, produced, published and distributed by Wayô Records


1 Lacrimosa of Dana -Opening Ver.-
2 Being Slow on the Waves
3 A Modest Banquet at Lombardia
4 Deadly Temptation
5 Sunshine Coastline
6 Smash Up!
7 Alone on the Deserted Island
8 A Waterdrop in The Dark
9 Sound of Night

1 A Footprint in the Wet Sand
2 Woods of Elevated Coral Reef
3 Lost in Green
4 Eroded Valley
5 Tangled Jungle Trick
6 Invisible Exit
7 Crimson Fighter
8 Ricordo
9 Yesterday in Etania

1 The Sibylline Road
2 Home From Home
3 Good Night
4 Overcome the Rocky Path
5 Gens D’armes
6 Steel Myself for Battle
7 Red Line -021-
8 Obscure Sentence
9 Next Step Toward the Unknown
10 Royal Capital « Aigius »

1 A Slow and Deep Breath
2 Great Plains: Pan-Gaia
3 One Dream, One Reality
4 Neglected Temple
5 Dana
6 Iclucian Dance
7 The Leaning Tower Baja
8 Crevice of the Archeozoic Era

1 Oceanos
2 Lacrimosa of Dana
3 The Valley of the Kings
4 Garden of Celen
5 You’ll See Out the End of the Tales
6 Corridor of the Lost Ages
7 Volitional Decision
8 Theos-De-Endrogram
9 Treasure Box

1 Maia
2 Origine Della Vita
3 A-To-Z
4 Everlasting Transeunt
5 All-Out Attack!
6 At the End of Disaster
7 Hope Alive
8 A Pleasant Moment (Unused Music)
9 Roda -Orgel 

All Music by Falcom Sound Team jdk


16 other products in the same category: